You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Default > Contact at EBG Properties!
Contact at EBG Properties!
print icon

Need help finding the right person to contact at EBG Properties?

 

Leasing and renewal questions

Lilly Ofriel                            Lilly@elisebickel.com                    724-766-0734

 

Property Management Escalations or New Properties

Nicole Moreino                   pm@elisebickel.com                    724-201-1099

 

Repairs

Please submit a repair request/ticket here!

Repair Admin                      repaidadmin@elisebickel.com  724-766-0734

 

Occupancy Permits, Rental Registrations, Section 8 Questions

Matt Herr                              occupancy@elisebickel.com

 

Sales Manager, Compliance, HR

Lauren Vanhoose                compliance@elisebickel.com

 

Accounting Issues, Rent Payments, Invoice Disputes

Sonia Sacco                          accounting@elisebickel.com

Tyler McNally                       payable@elisebickel.com

 

Sales Agents

Elise Bickel                           Elise@elisebickel.com

Austin Daniel                      Austin@elisebickel.com

Norge Borio                        Norge@elisebickel.com

Chris Schink                        showing@elisebickel.com

 

Marketing

Sean Wade                          social@elisebickel.com

Johnny Hopkinson              video@elisebickel.com 

 

Additional Admin

Anna Zahren                        adminassistant@elisebickel.com

   

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon